Uncategorized

Math Project

For math class, I got to do a project on triangles and art. While learning about trigonometry and special triangles, the geometry class I’m in did a fun project by making art out of different triangles. Each person had to research a type of art and make something with triangles around that art genre. I decided to do surrealism and made a mirror image of a drawing with shapes. I’m pretty proud of how the drawing turned out, but on some parts of the project I left out some parts from the rubric that were pretty important, and my grade ended up being lower than I thought it would. If I had the chance to do this project again I would go back and check to make sure that I included everything that needed to be included.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

